Puntillo Crane Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Professional, experienced, outgoing, and dedicated to helping you - at Puntillo Orthodontics, we know what you look for in an orthodontist, and since 1994, we've been proud to serve our patients with the kind of orthodontic care that they expect and deserve.

Dr. Anthony Puntillo and Dr. Christopher Crane are dedicated to using the most advanced orthodontic techniques to help you achieve the beautiful smile you've always wanted. Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics is an Invisalign Provider and the only SureSmile practice in Northwest Indiana. Our team looks forward to caring for you throughout your orthodontic experience.

http://PuntilloOrtho.com 219 662-2264


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1900

"This place is quick, kind, and very thorough. I have my braces off and now am on a retainer only a few days a week."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2017
"My daughter had an amazing transformation after her braces came off! She smiles and loves how beautiful look. As a parent, I was so elated how her teeth were corrected. The before and after pictures and x-rays were very emotional for me- in a good way! All the staff are so professional and friendly. I can't thank everyone enough for correcting my daughter's teeth, pallet, and jaw!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"Nicest people ever, great service, and my smile has never looked better."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"Had a great experience. A very cool, high-tech place. Staff was very nice and thoroughly explained my procedure."

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2014
"I really liked Dr. Crane! Everybody is so nice!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2017
"I liked Dr. Crane!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2017
"I believe that was her name - not sure I got my Invisalign's in, but she was great!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2017
"Thank you Dr. Crane & staff for being AMAZING! RyLee never gives me a hard time about his orthodontist appts, I believe it's because you guys are AWESOME @ what you do!
THANK YOU ;)
"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"Great appointment today...nearing the end of the treatment plan, and just in time to add a new patient to the list....we have the BEST Ortho ever!!. 110% satisfaction"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2017
"The first time I came in was scared to get my braces cause I thought they would hurtake, but the people who did my braces were really good. I was happy with all my visits and I'm just excited about getting them off.
Thank you Dr.Puntillo Dr. Crane and all the Puntillo and Crane employees
"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"Arrived early and was taken back immediately for my appointment."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"Applied my daughters expander, very helpful and great w my daughter!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"Very professional and friendly. Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2017
"The staff is always polite and thorough. I appreciate how I always receive detailed updates on my son's care."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"Teeth look great"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"Thank you Christina for showing me how to floss!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2017
"I'm close to being done and have never had a single bad experience at Puntillo and Crane. Everyone said how bad braces would be and my experience has been wonderful. They have always been patient and treated me so gently. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2017
"The changing if wires went fine and i am amazed at the results already"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2017
"Appointment began early, was very quick and checked everything. Explanation was easy to understand and polite!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2017
"Everyone was nice & helpful. Thanks."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"I always like coming to the orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"Best visit yet!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"We had our first appointment yesterday to have my sons expander set...Ashley was super great w/ him...he was very nervous since he found out at the consultation this is what we would be starting with...he had no issues at all w/ Ashley and Dr. Puntillo! Thanks for being so great w/ Cody!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"Front desk staff always polite and very helpful. Helped me correct some online issues! Mandy was very mindful to keep me updated on my daughters progress. Overall just a great staff and awesome atmosphere!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"It was a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"Aidan had his braces put on yesterday, Jan. 9, at the Schererville office location by Megan. She did an outstanding job . Thank you so much!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"The staff here is always so nice, which makes my visits pleasant! I also have had a great experience with my braces so far!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"I think they did great. It was easy. Thanks to them, my teeth are straight."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2017
"The employees in the office are great! My son had a long appointment due to brackets being added and the sweet girl who did the work made him feel very comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2017
"Excellent office and staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2016
"Everyone was so nice and helped me learn about the office and what was to be expected about my care"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2016
"Great friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great service with great results! If you need braces, this is the place to go."

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2016
"I absolutely love how well they take care of their patients. It all starts with the receptionists that answer the phone tells us how we can improve your smile. Never longer then a 10 min wait time and explaining everything down to the smallest detail."

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2016
"Great service!!! They really wanted me to be comfortable during my appointment."

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2016
"Love this place.. always so professional.. my daughter is always at ease and that's what's important. So glad I chose Puntillo !"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016
"I really love Dr. Puntillo and his staff. Great customer service is hard to come by and Robin is the epitome of that. Both her and Dr. Puntillo takes the time to thoroughly explain what is going on with your teeth and allow you to ask any questions that you see fit. The entire staff is pleasant which makes my ortho experience so enjoyable. Thank you all."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"Good, checkup was done in a reasonable amount of time."

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2016
"Great job. Teeth look wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2016
"Your office is top of the line. From the first impression walking in, to the last step walking out. Very accommodating and always informative, you make a great connection with the patient in their first visit. Left with no questions unanswered. With an important, and expensive, decision to make I feel comfortable and confident in using your practice."

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2016
"Great job. Teeth look wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2016
"I had a nice experience with Kristina. She was very gentle."

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2016
"Excellent help and staff always very nice and kind and funny. Also always let you know the procedure before you start."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1900

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com