Back to Our Home Page

Puntillo Crane Orthodontics Patient Reviews


Professional, experienced, outgoing, and dedicated to helping you - at Puntillo Orthodontics, we know what you look for in an orthodontist, and since 1994, we've been proud to serve our patients with the kind of orthodontic care that they expect and deserve.

Dr. Anthony Puntillo and Dr. Christopher Crane are dedicated to using the most advanced orthodontic techniques to help you achieve the beautiful smile you've always wanted. Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics is an Invisalign Provider and the only SureSmile practice in Northwest Indiana. Our team looks forward to caring for you throughout your orthodontic experience.

http://PuntilloOrtho.com 219 662-2264


Reviews 1 - 40 of 1523

Had a great experience. A very cool... " Had a great experience. A very cool, high-tech place. Staff was very nice and thoroughly explained my procedure. "

- Michael H.
Review Verified on 6/3/2014

I felt completely comfortable and i... " I felt completely comfortable and in the know at all times in the office. The amenities are a great perk and the staff members are super knowledgeable and genuinely kind! "

- Rachelle B.
Review Verified on 1/29/2016

We LOVE this office! Everyone is AL... " We LOVE this office! Everyone is ALWAYS very friendly and helpful. We are just beginning our ortho journey, but we are definitely in the right place! "

- Caitlyn O.
Review Verified on 1/21/2016

I just had my final visit and I cou... " I just had my final visit and I couldn't be happier. I had a great experience with the staff every visit and I am beyond happy with the results. "

- Megan M.
Review Verified on 1/19/2016

My son actually looks forward to se... " My son actually looks forward to seeing Dr. Crane. He appreciates how calm and gentle he is, and we appreciate the honesty in the feedback from the staff! "

- Kristen S.
Review Verified on 1/13/2016

The office people are very nice and... " The office people are very nice and helpful. "

- Bella F.
Review Verified on 1/10/2016

Super friendly staff... " Super friendly staff "

- Staci F.
Review Verified on 1/8/2016

It was no problem that I was a litt... " It was no problem that I was a little late. They gor me right in. She adjusted a bracket and gave me great advice on taking care of my braces! "

- Sarah S.
Review Verified on 1/7/2016

My appointment was great! Ashly was... " My appointment was great! Ashly was a wonderful person to have work on my teeth, even though we did run into some very funny troubles. The water blaster (idk what it is called so now it has a new name "

- Joshua D.
Review Verified on 12/30/2015

Very good service, very excited to ... " Very good service, very excited to get my braces! "

- Samantha R.
Review Verified on 12/26/2015

I highly recommend Puntillo & Crane... " I highly recommend Puntillo & Crane orthodontics. "

- Joey R.
Review Verified on 12/24/2015

Awesome service, excellent care, an... " Awesome service, excellent care, and great environment. "

- Chandra F.
Review Verified on 12/23/2015

As always your staff is very friend... " As always your staff is very friendly! "

- Jodi R.
Review Verified on 12/23/2015

So far we have had a very positive ... " So far we have had a very positive experience! "

- Stephanie S.
Review Verified on 12/16/2015

Great,,, love it... " Great,,, love it "

- Jaidan C.
Review Verified on 12/15/2015

Great staff, vigilant, efficient, a... " Great staff, vigilant, efficient, and friendly! I would recommend Dr. Puntillo to any of my friends or family.

I can't remember the name of who helped me at my last visit, but she did great. My apologies... "

- Tim F.
Review Verified on 12/14/2015

The lady was great. She took my imp... " The lady was great. She took my impressions in one try! I was done in 15 minutes! "

- Erin S.
Review Verified on 12/10/2015

Very friendly, helpful environment.... " Very friendly, helpful environment. My son is actually excited about visiting your office and is looking forward to getting braces on. He asked me last night when booking his next appointment if he really needed to wait until June to return! "

- Tammy W.
Review Verified on 12/8/2015

The whole staff is so friendly. The... " The whole staff is so friendly. They were able to answer all my questions about my daughters treatment plan. "

- Susan K.
Review Verified on 12/2/2015

Very nice staff.. Very professional... " Very nice staff.. Very professional.. Very thorough.. They made it a very easy experience for my daughter.. If you must get braces, I highly recommend PUNTILLO!! "

- Moira D.
Review Verified on 12/2/2015

Amazing and polite staff. Very know... " Amazing and polite staff. Very knowledgable. They make sure you know what they are doing before they do it! Love this place! Jasmine is awesome at being patient with me when I have issues with my TMJ. I never feel rushed. "

- Katheryne F.
Review Verified on 12/1/2015

My son loves Dr. Crane and the staf... " My son loves Dr. Crane and the staff. Thank you for making getting braces and fixing his smile such a great experience! "

- Brandi S.
Review Verified on 12/1/2015

I finished my treatment and couldn'... " I finished my treatment and couldn't be happier with the results! Thanks for taking amazing care of me and my teeth! "

- Caroline F.
Review Verified on 11/29/2015

Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics is ... " Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics is AWESOME! "

- Rachel S.
Review Verified on 11/29/2015

She was really nice and she underst... " She was really nice and she understood what was going on with my braces when I had a problem and she fixed it! "

- Mia V.
Review Verified on 11/18/2015

I went to Puntillo and Crane Orthod... " I went to Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics and it was well worth the time. I got my braces off, and I'm extremely happy with what the results were. The best part about coming here were the friendly workers. They knew exactly what they were doing and always answer any questions you have with total respect. I would definitely recommend these orthodontists to friends. "

- Michael K.
Review Verified on 11/14/2015

Always perfect customer service, cl... " Always perfect customer service, cleanliness and professionalism at Puntillo's/ "

- Catherine H.
Review Verified on 11/13/2015

I love how friendly everyone is! Th... " I love how friendly everyone is! The brushing station is very convenient since we usually come straight from school. The game station keeps my kids busy until their name is called even though we have never waited more than 5 minutes. My kids love the point system and I find it is very motivational!
Kimberly and Amy did our new patient appointments and Evan and I loved Leilani!! "

- Rebecca M.
Review Verified on 11/10/2015

You guys helped me get braces and t... " You guys helped me get braces and they feel great, if was very comfortable and felt no pain getting them on, thank you so much because now I will have beautiful teeth! "

- Claire P.
Review Verified on 11/10/2015

Excellent service and on time.... " Excellent service and on time. "

- Justin M.
Review Verified on 11/6/2015

Everyone was friendly and there was... " Everyone was friendly and there was no wait time "

- Kirsten N.
Review Verified on 11/3/2015

excellent!... " excellent! "

- erica K.
Review Verified on 11/3/2015

Had our initial consultation for my... " Had our initial consultation for my sons braces today. I was completely impressed by not only the way I was treated but the way the entire staff focused their attention on my son. He felt included in this very important decision which was extremely important to us. Everything was explained thoroughly and we feel very comfortable choosing this office for our sons orthodontic treatment. "

- BARBARA N.
Review Verified on 10/31/2015

I was called in within 5 min. and D... " I was called in within 5 min. and Dr. Crane was nice. "

- Wesley S.
Review Verified on 10/22/2015

Excellent service with flexible ava... " Excellent service with flexible availability to get in quick for a broken tie. "

- Bradley Vanessa Ames--Mom) A.
Review Verified on 10/21/2015

Excellent service !!!!... " Excellent service !!!! "

- Victoria S.
Review Verified on 10/13/2015

Had a new wire put on today! It was... " Had a new wire put on today! It was done quickly & didn't hurt at all! Thanks! "

- Tyler M.
Review Verified on 10/7/2015

Great place as usual! Didn't have t... " Great place as usual! Didn't have to wait long, the staff was warm and friendly. My daughter loves to come for her visits. "

- Tracy B.
Review Verified on 9/24/2015

My visit was short and sweet! The s... " My visit was short and sweet! The staff is always very nice and making my next appointment was also quick. My braces have been removed and my smile looks great! "

- Evan W.
Review Verified on 9/19/2015

The service here is Phenomenal. Ste... " The service here is Phenomenal. Stephanie got me in and made sure my retainer was fixed immediately. I love these people and recommend them 100%! "

- Jennifer M.
Review Verified on 9/17/2015

Reviews 1 - 40 of 1523

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com