Back to Our Home Page

Puntillo Crane Orthodontics Patient Reviews


Professional, experienced, outgoing, and dedicated to helping you - at Puntillo Orthodontics, we know what you look for in an orthodontist, and since 1994, we've been proud to serve our patients with the kind of orthodontic care that they expect and deserve.

Dr. Anthony Puntillo and Dr. Christopher Crane are dedicated to using the most advanced orthodontic techniques to help you achieve the beautiful smile you've always wanted. Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics is an Invisalign Provider and the only SureSmile practice in Northwest Indiana. Our team looks forward to caring for you throughout your orthodontic experience.

http://PuntilloOrtho.com 219 662-2264


Reviews 1 - 40 of 1285

Had a great experience. A very cool... " Had a great experience. A very cool, high-tech place. Staff was very nice and thoroughly explained my procedure. "

- Michael H.
Review Verified on 6/3/2014

My experience at Puntillo and Crane... " My experience at Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics was great. It was great because everyone was nice, it was very easy to get my braces on and it didn't really hurt, I can see a big difference in my teeth in only three-four days. Thank you. "

- Lucia C.
Review Verified on 6/21/2015

Great experience! Maureen was very ... " Great experience! Maureen was very knowledgeable and made my daughter feel comfortable to be there. "

- Staci F.
Review Verified on 6/19/2015

Dr. crane is amazing. He explains e... " Dr. crane is amazing. He explains everything in detail and is very nice. The entire staff is nice and try to help as much as they can! "

- Jeffrey R.
Review Verified on 6/10/2015

My name is Lexus and I am 11. I am ... " My name is Lexus and I am 11. I am also very nervous when I come in to get my braces fixed. The staff always makes me feel better because they are so nice. The doctor's explain everything to me and do not get mad if I ask a lot of questions. I love this place!!!! "

- Lexus R.
Review Verified on 6/10/2015

Everyone is so helpful and friendly... " Everyone is so helpful and friendly. "

- Blake S.
Review Verified on 6/3/2015

Even though I thought that I would ... " Even though I thought that I would be getting told my braces would be coming off next appt. I still love going to Puntillo and Crane. My mom told me they want my teeth to be just perfect and to not rush. They are perfectionists just like her! "

- Chloe D.
Review Verified on 5/27/2015

Kara's visit on 5/26/2015 was very ... " Kara's visit on 5/26/2015 was very quick and efficient. The wait in the waiting room was under 10 minutes. Plus, the wait for the orthodontic's evaluation was less than 5 minutes once we were in a room. The whole visit went very smoothly. We really do appreciate your efficiency and organization. Thank you. "

- Kara R.
Review Verified on 5/27/2015

Every time I go in the staff is so ... " Every time I go in the staff is so nice! They make me feel very comfortable! "

- Jake O.
Review Verified on 5/27/2015

My daughter Brooke loves Puntillo! ... " My daughter Brooke loves Puntillo! Everyone is so friendly and have an excellent efficient office! "

- Christine T.
Review Verified on 5/26/2015

Everyone was very helpful and answe... " Everyone was very helpful and answered all of our questions. We feel very comfortable that our son is getting the best possible care. "

- Laurie E.
Review Verified on 5/22/2015

As usual, we had the most pleasant ... " As usual, we had the most pleasant and professional experience! Emily was great with Olivia and Stephanie was wonderful! This office is one of the most professional, warm and consistent businesses I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Thank you! "

- Jenn C.
Review Verified on 5/15/2015

I was very pleased to get a call fr... " I was very pleased to get a call from the Assistant to update me on my sons appointment! I was not able to take him, so his grandma took him. I received a call for an update on everything and to schedule his next appointment right away. That's great service!!! "

- Crystal S.
Review Verified on 5/12/2015

I recently dislodged by permanent r... " I recently dislodged by permanent retainer; was able to get an appointment right away; everything fixed quickly. Thanks. "

- Laura C.
Review Verified on 5/10/2015

I have really enjoyed going to P & ... " I have really enjoyed going to P & C for my orthodontic experience. You are greeted with friendly personality and the wait is always very short. I wouldn't have gone anywhere else and I am glad my mom chose for me to go here.
I went for Reglue of my lower wire. I was out in 15 min just like we were told on the phone. Thank you again P & C for such outstanding service and employees
Garret B(appt 4-27) "

- Garret B.
Review Verified on 5/5/2015

Great office! Friendly staff, comfo... " Great office! Friendly staff, comfortable surroundings, great communication and information on financials and procedures "

- Emily D.
Review Verified on 4/29/2015

My experience was awesome and the s... " My experience was awesome and the staff was great. Not to mention, I love my teeth! The patience and care given to me was one of a kind and top notch. Because of my experience my little brother is now a patient at Puntillo & Crane Orthodontics. When asked, I tell everyone who's responsible for my great smile - mom and Drs. Puntillo and Crane. "

- Joshua P.
Review Verified on 4/28/2015

got my braces off today and everyon... " got my braces off today and everyone was a great help "

- Alexandra L.
Review Verified on 4/28/2015

Dr. Puntillo is fantastic. We met w... " Dr. Puntillo is fantastic. We met with him last night for a consultation. He was very patient and answered every one of my questions. Not once did I feel rushed. I am very happy with the choice to use him as my daughters orthodontist. Becky was also fantastic working the financials with me. "

- Sandra K.
Review Verified on 4/21/2015

Always a pleasure coming to the off... " Always a pleasure coming to the office. My son never complains and always says how nice everyone is. Dr. Crane is so patient with him, answering all his questions! "

- Kristen S.
Review Verified on 4/15/2015

My brother and I had a great visit ... " My brother and I had a great visit yesterday. Even though his wires were tightened, everyone was very helpful. Dr. Crane gave me a good idea of when I will actually get braces. It will be about a year. I'm a little disappointed by that but now I know. Thank you very much. I can't wait to visit again. "

- Kira C.
Review Verified on 4/9/2015

Great visit. Thankful that they ar... " Great visit. Thankful that they are willing try and prolong braces as long as they can so that my sons teeth may come in first and prevent 2 phases of braces. "

- Jill R.
Review Verified on 4/9/2015

Great visit. Thankful for the dedi... " Great visit. Thankful for the dedicated staff that is so friendly and helpful. The staff was willing to squeeze in another appointment so that I only had to come to the office once with two of my kids. "

- Jill R.
Review Verified on 4/8/2015

Doc was very thourough and gave us ... " Doc was very thourough and gave us exact game plan "

- Kameron S.
Review Verified on 4/5/2015

The doctors and staff are wonderful... " The doctors and staff are wonderful! Mark looks forward to going in for his appointments because "Mom, everyone here is so nice!" Thanks for the POSITIVE experience. Keep up the great work! "

- Margarita S.
Review Verified on 4/1/2015

Great service. Fast and friendly. ... " Great service. Fast and friendly. Never have to wait long to be seen. "

- Gabe R.
Review Verified on 3/30/2015

The girl that put n my braces was a... " The girl that put n my braces was awesome! She was funny and explained everything to me that I would need to know.
Glad that we came to you guys! "

- Charlez B.
Review Verified on 3/27/2015

Everyone is so nice and professiona... " Everyone is so nice and professional. I love the care and attention my son receives at his visits. Keep up the good work! "

- Aaron P.
Review Verified on 3/26/2015

I thoroughly enjoyed meeting with e... " I thoroughly enjoyed meeting with everyone in the office! I'm very confident Margaret will be in good hands! She's excited to get started with the process of getting braces. "

- Georgia and Margaret C.
Review Verified on 3/24/2015

My ten year old son always feels co... " My ten year old son always feels comfortable and at ease with you guys. You guys do a great job with kids. Thank you. "

- McKinley V.
Review Verified on 3/24/2015

Today my son was fitted for his exp... " Today my son was fitted for his expander. I'm very happy with the time and care that you take with your patients. My son is actually pretty excited and can't wait until his next appointment. "

- Tracie B.
Review Verified on 3/19/2015

I called because my daughter was ha... " I called because my daughter was having pain in gums due to her space maintainer. You guys got her right in and removed it for her. Thank you so much for the quick response with making the appointment and taking care of the problem. You are the best and my daughter is no longer in pain!! "

- Tracie B.
Review Verified on 3/19/2015

I love the Puntillo points! Everyo... " I love the Puntillo points! Everyone is so nice. Free WiFi too! "

- Joel M.
Review Verified on 3/18/2015

I am so happy that my mom chose you... " I am so happy that my mom chose you guys for my braces. I was really nervous and scared, but you all are always so kind and gentle "

- Damia A.
Review Verified on 3/14/2015

We got there before our appointment... " We got there before our appointment time. We were seen and out within a half an hour. Everyone is very pleasant and helpful in the office. My son feels very comfortable in the office. "

- Stacy J.
Review Verified on 3/13/2015

Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics is ... " Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics is a great place for anyone looking to enhance their smile. I was referred to them by a friend and loved the office and people from day one. Everyone is so friendly and efficient at their work. I was also aware of the progress of my teeth each appointment and I am very happy with the end result. I never thought my teeth would look as good as they do. I feel even more confident when I smile now. I would recommend them to everyone! "

- Beth V.
Review Verified on 3/12/2015

Very helpful, concerned and informa... " Very helpful, concerned and informative. Took as much time as we needed, answered all of our questions thoroughly. Gave us different treatment options. "

- Tracy S.
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

Everyone at the office is always so... " Everyone at the office is always so friendly and helpful- Connor always comments on whoever sees him! "

- Jennifer M.
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

Front staff always greets with a sm... " Front staff always greets with a smile and a hello.
Appointments are always punctual. "

- Andrew S.
Review Verified on 3/6/2015

The quality of care and service is ... " The quality of care and service is excellent. My daughter is treated with tender loving care during each procedure. The staff is very kind and friendly, they help the uncomfortable process of getting and maintaining braces smooth. "

- Chandra F.
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

Reviews 1 - 40 of 1285

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com