Back to Our Home Page

Puntillo Crane Orthodontics Patient Reviews


Professional, experienced, outgoing, and dedicated to helping you - at Puntillo Orthodontics, we know what you look for in an orthodontist, and since 1994, we've been proud to serve our patients with the kind of orthodontic care that they expect and deserve.

Dr. Anthony Puntillo and Dr. Christopher Crane are dedicated to using the most advanced orthodontic techniques to help you achieve the beautiful smile you've always wanted. Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics is an Invisalign Provider and the only SureSmile practice in Northwest Indiana. Our team looks forward to caring for you throughout your orthodontic experience.

http://PuntilloOrtho.com 219 662-2264


Reviews 1 - 40 of 1618

Had a great experience. A very cool... " Had a great experience. A very cool, high-tech place. Staff was very nice and thoroughly explained my procedure. "

- Michael H.
Review Verified on 6/3/2014

Great service and attention to deta... " Great service and attention to detail. I always feel so comfortable when I'm there. "

- Carol K.
Review Verified on 4/26/2016

Everyone is wonderful! The entire ... " Everyone is wonderful! The entire experience has been seamless. The staff is friendly and outgoing. The office has a very nice flow.

I am very impressed. "

- Christine S.
Review Verified on 4/22/2016

Gavin can't wait to come back and h... " Gavin can't wait to come back and have his braces put on. He felt very comfortable and ALL his questions were answered. I as a parent felt very pleased and right at home while having our first visit of the office. Thanks to everyone at the office for making us feel welcomed and like we where a part of the group. "

- Teresa L.
Review Verified on 4/21/2016

I enjoyed my visit, and everyone wa... " I enjoyed my visit, and everyone was very friendly. "

- Erica L.
Review Verified on 4/19/2016

Everyone was so wonderful!... " Everyone was so wonderful! "

- Lisa R.
Review Verified on 4/12/2016

DR. PUNTILLO EXPLAINED WHAT HAD TRA... " DR. PUNTILLO EXPLAINED WHAT HAD TRANSPIRED IN JACKSON'S MOUTH SINCE HIS LAST VISIT IN NOV.2015. JACKSON ASKED QUESTIONS AND BOTH MELISSA AND DR. PUNTILLO ACKNOWLEDGED HIM AND WERE VERY RESPONSIVE TO HIM. JACKSON WAS VERY PROUD TO HAVE RECEIVED POINTS FOR HIS REPORT CARD AND READING AWARD! "

- PAMELA V.
Review Verified on 4/10/2016

My son has autism and was anxious a... " My son has autism and was anxious about having to do molds for a new retainer. He was so shocked with the new tech that the office has that uses a wand to make a 3-D image of his mouth. No holding trays of hardening goop in his mouth. This was one of the best visits we have had. I can never say enough good things about this office. The staff are so great at working with my son and I would highly recommend them to anyone but especially for children with sensory issues. "

- Lori C.
Review Verified on 4/6/2016

Yesterday April 4th, I went into ha... " Yesterday April 4th, I went into have a check up on my braces. Everyone was friendly and they greeted me with a hello and a smile. I did not wait long and it was quick and painless. I had 2 new brackets put on and it was very easy. I also tried 2 new colors on my braces. It went by very fast and I could not tell they were putting brackets on. They also let my sister watch because she has not seen braces or someone working on them. She even told her what she was doing as she did it. Also, she let me pick if I wanted a pattern with my brackets. I would rate it a 10/10 because nothing went wrong and nothing could have been better. :-) "

- Matthew J.
Review Verified on 4/5/2016

My son had his first consultation a... " My son had his first consultation and he was so nervous. All the staff were very nice and helpful. The office was beautiful and very clean. They gave us a tour of the office and everyone greeted us. They explained everything to me in a way I could understand. My son was given a club card and was very eager to start earning point on it. I left out of there with no concerns or unanswered questions. The best part was I was able to complete all the forms online so when we got there everything was done and we didn't wait but a couple minutes till it was our turn. "

- Landon M.
Review Verified on 4/1/2016

Always friendly staff!... " Always friendly staff! "

- Karen J.
Review Verified on 3/31/2016

Every experience has been good so f... " Every experience has been good so far there. This time I have to come back because my daughters retainer was adjusted and isn't fitting properly, it is falling out of place "

- Madelyn N.
Review Verified on 3/22/2016

Drs. Puntillo and Crane, and their ... " Drs. Puntillo and Crane, and their staff are just wonderful. I don't just think they care about my children, I KNOW they care about my children. THANK YOU! "

- Bernadette P.
Review Verified on 3/18/2016

Always on time and super friendly! ... " Always on time and super friendly! Great place! "

- Shari M.
Review Verified on 3/11/2016

The staff is always so friendly and... " The staff is always so friendly and helpful, we are really glad we chose this office for my daughters braces "

- Kelly G.
Review Verified on 3/11/2016

Very kind to a first timer-spacer i... " Very kind to a first timer-spacer is in! "

- Jenna D.
Review Verified on 3/9/2016

ThankYou, the staff and Dr Crane fo... " ThankYou, the staff and Dr Crane for helping me thru the first visit. "

- Karen H.
Review Verified on 3/3/2016

10 excellent service... " 10 excellent service "

- Griselda G.
Review Verified on 2/23/2016

Excellent care by everyone in the o... " Excellent care by everyone in the office! we didn't have to wait and everything was explained to me about my child's care after the appointment. My daughter loves Dr. Puntillo and his staff -- they are all customer friendly and happy! Great job!! "

- Grace M.
Review Verified on 2/11/2016

Always love going there, the staff ... " Always love going there, the staff is so nice and you can tell that they work really well together! The doctors are friendly and down to earth. The office is clean and organized! I will always recommend Puntillo and Crane "

- Melissa K.
Review Verified on 2/9/2016

Always great service amd service an... " Always great service amd service and care when we are there. "

- Allie L.
Review Verified on 2/9/2016

Great doctors doctors and assistant... " Great doctors doctors and assistants. Very informative, patient and thorough. Highly recommend for children. "

- Eric Y.
Review Verified on 2/4/2016

I felt completely comfortable and i... " I felt completely comfortable and in the know at all times in the office. The amenities are a great perk and the staff members are super knowledgeable and genuinely kind! "

- Rachelle B.
Review Verified on 1/29/2016

We LOVE this office! Everyone is AL... " We LOVE this office! Everyone is ALWAYS very friendly and helpful. We are just beginning our ortho journey, but we are definitely in the right place! "

- Caitlyn O.
Review Verified on 1/21/2016

I just had my final visit and I cou... " I just had my final visit and I couldn't be happier. I had a great experience with the staff every visit and I am beyond happy with the results. "

- Megan M.
Review Verified on 1/19/2016

My son actually looks forward to se... " My son actually looks forward to seeing Dr. Crane. He appreciates how calm and gentle he is, and we appreciate the honesty in the feedback from the staff! "

- Kristen S.
Review Verified on 1/13/2016

The office people are very nice and... " The office people are very nice and helpful. "

- Bella F.
Review Verified on 1/10/2016

Super friendly staff... " Super friendly staff "

- Staci F.
Review Verified on 1/8/2016

It was no problem that I was a litt... " It was no problem that I was a little late. They gor me right in. She adjusted a bracket and gave me great advice on taking care of my braces! "

- Sarah S.
Review Verified on 1/7/2016

My appointment was great! Ashly was... " My appointment was great! Ashly was a wonderful person to have work on my teeth, even though we did run into some very funny troubles. The water blaster (idk what it is called so now it has a new name "

- Joshua D.
Review Verified on 12/30/2015

Very good service, very excited to ... " Very good service, very excited to get my braces! "

- Samantha R.
Review Verified on 12/26/2015

I highly recommend Puntillo & Crane... " I highly recommend Puntillo & Crane orthodontics. "

- Joey R.
Review Verified on 12/24/2015

Awesome service, excellent care, an... " Awesome service, excellent care, and great environment. "

- Chandra F.
Review Verified on 12/23/2015

As always your staff is very friend... " As always your staff is very friendly! "

- Jodi R.
Review Verified on 12/23/2015

So far we have had a very positive ... " So far we have had a very positive experience! "

- Stephanie S.
Review Verified on 12/16/2015

Great,,, love it... " Great,,, love it "

- Jaidan C.
Review Verified on 12/15/2015

Great staff, vigilant, efficient, a... " Great staff, vigilant, efficient, and friendly! I would recommend Dr. Puntillo to any of my friends or family.

I can't remember the name of who helped me at my last visit, but she did great. My apologies... "

- Tim F.
Review Verified on 12/14/2015

The lady was great. She took my imp... " The lady was great. She took my impressions in one try! I was done in 15 minutes! "

- Erin S.
Review Verified on 12/10/2015

Very friendly, helpful environment.... " Very friendly, helpful environment. My son is actually excited about visiting your office and is looking forward to getting braces on. He asked me last night when booking his next appointment if he really needed to wait until June to return! "

- Tammy W.
Review Verified on 12/8/2015

The whole staff is so friendly. The... " The whole staff is so friendly. They were able to answer all my questions about my daughters treatment plan. "

- Susan K.
Review Verified on 12/2/2015

Reviews 1 - 40 of 1618

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com