Back to Our Home Page

Puntillo Crane Orthodontics Patient Reviews


Professional, experienced, outgoing, and dedicated to helping you - at Puntillo Orthodontics, we know what you look for in an orthodontist, and since 1994, we've been proud to serve our patients with the kind of orthodontic care that they expect and deserve.

Dr. Anthony Puntillo and Dr. Christopher Crane are dedicated to using the most advanced orthodontic techniques to help you achieve the beautiful smile you've always wanted. Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics is an Invisalign Provider and the only SureSmile practice in Northwest Indiana. Our team looks forward to caring for you throughout your orthodontic experience.

http://PuntilloOrtho.com 219 662-2264


Reviews 1 - 40 of 1217

Had a great experience. A very cool... " Had a great experience. A very cool, high-tech place. Staff was very nice and thoroughly explained my procedure. "

- Michael H.
Review Verified on 6/3/2014

Great office! Friendly staff, comfo... " Great office! Friendly staff, comfortable surroundings, great communication and information on financials and procedures "

- Emily D.
Review Verified on 4/29/2015

My experience was awesome and the s... " My experience was awesome and the staff was great. Not to mention, I love my teeth! The patience and care given to me was one of a kind and top notch. Because of my experience my little brother is now a patient at Puntillo & Crane Orthodontics. When asked, I tell everyone who's responsible for my great smile - mom and Drs. Puntillo and Crane. "

- Joshua P.
Review Verified on 4/28/2015

got my braces off today and everyon... " got my braces off today and everyone was a great help "

- Alexandra L.
Review Verified on 4/28/2015

Dr. Puntillo is fantastic. We met w... " Dr. Puntillo is fantastic. We met with him last night for a consultation. He was very patient and answered every one of my questions. Not once did I feel rushed. I am very happy with the choice to use him as my daughters orthodontist. Becky was also fantastic working the financials with me. "

- Sandra K.
Review Verified on 4/21/2015

All the staff is very friendly... " All the staff is very friendly "

- Jamie D.
Review Verified on 4/16/2015

Always a pleasure coming to the off... " Always a pleasure coming to the office. My son never complains and always says how nice everyone is. Dr. Crane is so patient with him, answering all his questions! "

- Kristen S.
Review Verified on 4/15/2015

My brother and I had a great visit ... " My brother and I had a great visit yesterday. Even though his wires were tightened, everyone was very helpful. Dr. Crane gave me a good idea of when I will actually get braces. It will be about a year. I'm a little disappointed by that but now I know. Thank you very much. I can't wait to visit again. "

- Kira C.
Review Verified on 4/9/2015

Great visit. Thankful that they ar... " Great visit. Thankful that they are willing try and prolong braces as long as they can so that my sons teeth may come in first and prevent 2 phases of braces. "

- Jill R.
Review Verified on 4/9/2015

Great visit. Thankful for the dedi... " Great visit. Thankful for the dedicated staff that is so friendly and helpful. The staff was willing to squeeze in another appointment so that I only had to come to the office once with two of my kids. "

- Jill R.
Review Verified on 4/8/2015

Doc was very thourough and gave us ... " Doc was very thourough and gave us exact game plan "

- Kameron S.
Review Verified on 4/5/2015

The doctors and staff are wonderful... " The doctors and staff are wonderful! Mark looks forward to going in for his appointments because "Mom, everyone here is so nice!" Thanks for the POSITIVE experience. Keep up the great work! "

- Margarita S.
Review Verified on 4/1/2015

Great service. Fast and friendly. ... " Great service. Fast and friendly. Never have to wait long to be seen. "

- Gabe R.
Review Verified on 3/30/2015

The girl that put n my braces was a... " The girl that put n my braces was awesome! She was funny and explained everything to me that I would need to know.
Glad that we came to you guys! "

- Charlez B.
Review Verified on 3/27/2015

Everyone is so nice and professiona... " Everyone is so nice and professional. I love the care and attention my son receives at his visits. Keep up the good work! "

- Aaron P.
Review Verified on 3/26/2015

I thoroughly enjoyed meeting with e... " I thoroughly enjoyed meeting with everyone in the office! I'm very confident Margaret will be in good hands! She's excited to get started with the process of getting braces. "

- Georgia and Margaret C.
Review Verified on 3/24/2015

My ten year old son always feels co... " My ten year old son always feels comfortable and at ease with you guys. You guys do a great job with kids. Thank you. "

- McKinley V.
Review Verified on 3/24/2015

Today my son was fitted for his exp... " Today my son was fitted for his expander. I'm very happy with the time and care that you take with your patients. My son is actually pretty excited and can't wait until his next appointment. "

- Tracie B.
Review Verified on 3/19/2015

I called because my daughter was ha... " I called because my daughter was having pain in gums due to her space maintainer. You guys got her right in and removed it for her. Thank you so much for the quick response with making the appointment and taking care of the problem. You are the best and my daughter is no longer in pain!! "

- Tracie B.
Review Verified on 3/19/2015

I love the Puntillo points! Everyo... " I love the Puntillo points! Everyone is so nice. Free WiFi too! "

- Joel M.
Review Verified on 3/18/2015

I am so happy that my mom chose you... " I am so happy that my mom chose you guys for my braces. I was really nervous and scared, but you all are always so kind and gentle "

- Damia A.
Review Verified on 3/14/2015

We got there before our appointment... " We got there before our appointment time. We were seen and out within a half an hour. Everyone is very pleasant and helpful in the office. My son feels very comfortable in the office. "

- Stacy J.
Review Verified on 3/13/2015

Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics is ... " Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics is a great place for anyone looking to enhance their smile. I was referred to them by a friend and loved the office and people from day one. Everyone is so friendly and efficient at their work. I was also aware of the progress of my teeth each appointment and I am very happy with the end result. I never thought my teeth would look as good as they do. I feel even more confident when I smile now. I would recommend them to everyone! "

- Beth V.
Review Verified on 3/12/2015

Very helpful, concerned and informa... " Very helpful, concerned and informative. Took as much time as we needed, answered all of our questions thoroughly. Gave us different treatment options. "

- Tracy S.
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

Everyone at the office is always so... " Everyone at the office is always so friendly and helpful- Connor always comments on whoever sees him! "

- Jennifer M.
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

Front staff always greets with a sm... " Front staff always greets with a smile and a hello.
Appointments are always punctual. "

- Andrew S.
Review Verified on 3/6/2015

The quality of care and service is ... " The quality of care and service is excellent. My daughter is treated with tender loving care during each procedure. The staff is very kind and friendly, they help the uncomfortable process of getting and maintaining braces smooth. "

- Chandra F.
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

ALWAYS NICE PEOPLE AND ALWAYS GET M... " ALWAYS NICE PEOPLE AND ALWAYS GET MY DAUGHTER RIGHT IN WHEN SOMETHING IS LOOSE OR DAMAGED ON HER BRACES "

- JASMINE K.
Review Verified on 3/4/2015

Everytime we have an appointment it... " Everytime we have an appointment it's easy in, easy out! We never really have to wait and even though the staff gets right to work to complete the task at hand they are always super friendly. I never dread ortho appointments, they get the job done and get us back on our way right away. We always leave happy too...everyone there is so happy and it just wears off on us. :) "

- TINA K.
Review Verified on 3/3/2015

A wonderful group of people who sho... " A wonderful group of people who show that they care about their job. Easy to talk with and share concerns. "

- J S.
Review Verified on 2/26/2015

My teeth look sooooo awesome!! Pun... " My teeth look sooooo awesome!! Puntillo & Crane do a beautiful job and the staff are always soo friendly "

- Jack P.
Review Verified on 2/26/2015

I had such a great experience with ... " I had such a great experience with Puntillo & Crane. I had my braces on for 18 months and I couldn't be happier with my results. I love my new smile! "

- Megan M.
Review Verified on 2/24/2015

We just finished up!! What a great... " We just finished up!! What a great experience!! Such a welcome change to the experience we had previously with a different office. Not only do her teeth look great, working with the staff at this office has been such a breath of fresh air!! "

- Missi B.
Review Verified on 2/20/2015

This was my son's first appt, when ... " This was my son's first appt, when impressions were taken. Office staff was extremely friendly and explained things well. "

- Amy K.
Review Verified on 2/20/2015

We sat with Donna and discussed the... " We sat with Donna and discussed the next step for my youngest daughter. She was so patient and informative as she explained everything to us. My daughter is actually excited about "finally" being ready for her braces and is so thrilled about the rewards club. Having gone through Puntillo & Crane with our oldest daughter, we are excited for the results yet to come! "

- Jackie N.
Review Verified on 2/18/2015

The entire appointment was done in ... " The entire appointment was done in a professional and explanatory way. the staff were able to answer any questions and were very helpful. They were patient with the kids which allowed treatment discussion to be completely understood! "

- Karli K.
Review Verified on 2/18/2015

Staff was friendly as always. Brend... " Staff was friendly as always. Brenda is excited to get her braces. "

- tiffany J.
Review Verified on 2/17/2015

My daughter was a little nervous ab... " My daughter was a little nervous about getting her impressions done for braces. The staff was wonderful and professional. So happy I decided on Puntillo and Crane for our orthodontic care. I look forward to our experiences there. "

- Lisa D.
Review Verified on 2/17/2015

This is the one appointment I don't... " This is the one appointment I don't dread. Any other medical appointment has us waiting, what sometimes feels like an eternity, to be called. But that is never the case with your office. The entire staff is always so genuinely friendly and welcoming to every patient that enters through the door. And with every visit, I'm given an update on my son's progress. Keep up the excellent work! "

- Martha B.
Review Verified on 2/16/2015

Staff is always welcoming and frien... " Staff is always welcoming and friendly.
Dr. Puntillo rocks, I love my straight teeth and my smile! "

- Madison V.
Review Verified on 2/10/2015

Reviews 1 - 40 of 1217

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com