Puntillo Crane Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Professional, experienced, outgoing, and dedicated to helping you - at Puntillo Orthodontics, we know what you look for in an orthodontist, and since 1994, we've been proud to serve our patients with the kind of orthodontic care that they expect and deserve.

Dr. Anthony Puntillo and Dr. Christopher Crane are dedicated to using the most advanced orthodontic techniques to help you achieve the beautiful smile you've always wanted. Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics is an Invisalign Provider and the only SureSmile practice in Northwest Indiana. Our team looks forward to caring for you throughout your orthodontic experience.

http://PuntilloOrtho.com 219 662-2264


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1824

"Had a great experience. A very cool, high-tech place. Staff was very nice and thoroughly explained my procedure."

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2014
"Front desk staff always polite and very helpful. Helped me correct some online issues! Mandy was very mindful to keep me updated on my daughters progress. Overall just a great staff and awesome atmosphere!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"It was a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"Aidan had his braces put on yesterday, Jan. 9, at the Schererville office location by Megan. She did an outstanding job . Thank you so much!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"The staff here is always so nice, which makes my visits pleasant! I also have had a great experience with my braces so far!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"I think they did great. It was easy. Thanks to them, my teeth are straight."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2017
"The employees in the office are great! My son had a long appointment due to brackets being added and the sweet girl who did the work made him feel very comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2017
"Excellent office and staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2016
"Everyone was so nice and helped me learn about the office and what was to be expected about my care"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2016
"Great friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great service with great results! If you need braces, this is the place to go."

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2016
"I absolutely love how well they take care of their patients. It all starts with the receptionists that answer the phone tells us how we can improve your smile. Never longer then a 10 min wait time and explaining everything down to the smallest detail."

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2016
"Great service!!! They really wanted me to be comfortable during my appointment."

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2016
"Love this place.. always so professional.. my daughter is always at ease and that's what's important. So glad I chose Puntillo !"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016
"I really love Dr. Puntillo and his staff. Great customer service is hard to come by and Robin is the epitome of that. Both her and Dr. Puntillo takes the time to thoroughly explain what is going on with your teeth and allow you to ask any questions that you see fit. The entire staff is pleasant which makes my ortho experience so enjoyable. Thank you all."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"Good, checkup was done in a reasonable amount of time."

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2016
"Great job. Teeth look wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2016
"Your office is top of the line. From the first impression walking in, to the last step walking out. Very accommodating and always informative, you make a great connection with the patient in their first visit. Left with no questions unanswered. With an important, and expensive, decision to make I feel comfortable and confident in using your practice."

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2016
"Great job. Teeth look wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2016
"I had a nice experience with Kristina. She was very gentle."

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2016
"Excellent help and staff always very nice and kind and funny. Also always let you know the procedure before you start."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016
"It was quick painless and I never had an issue with the orthodontist when I had to get my braces on or off. It was an amazing experience overall."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"Such a professional office. Extremely organized, and very thorough!"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"We are always greeted when we walk in, we never wait very long, every employee that works there is very courteous and helpful. The Doctors are very kind and helpful as well."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2016
"Warm cheerfull greeting as usual, even though running a few minutes behind schedule, quick appointment and always well informed. WE LOVE OUR ORTHO!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
"Wait time was minimal. My daughter was happy with her experience and is looking forward to having her orthodontic work complete with Dr. Puntillo."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"Our appt was at 7:30, got in @7:20, very quick!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"Puntillo & Crane Orthodontists are great with children and clients of all ages. I highly recommend them and have recommended them to others!"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2016
"Dr. Puntillo saw RyLee today, but let's rewind for a sec....he was greeted BY NAME right when we walked in ;) which I truly appreciate!! Thank you to the entire Puntillo/Crane STAFF! You are ALL amazing! Dr. Puntillo is FABULOUS with my little guy EVERY SINGLE TIME, they ALL are!! RyLee is 8yrs YOUNG & the entire staff treat him w such RESPECT; they speak WITH him, not TO or AT him, which I truly appreciate from the bottom of my heart! We have a LONG ROAD ahead of us on this ortho journey, and we are BLESSED to have PUNTILLO/CRANE on our side!
Thank you ALL so much! Keep up the GREAT work!! ;)
Sincerely,
RyLee & MoM ;)
"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2016
"Your customer service is always stellar at the crown point office! Not to mention very fast and efficient!! Thank you for caring for Marlana!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2016
"Thank you! Love the staff! Dr Crane & Miss Robin were GREAT....as usual!"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2016
"We were very impressed by the office and by how welcoming the doctors and staff were!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2016
"Always top notch service! Staff is always super friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2016
"As always, such a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2016
"Everyoe was kind and good at their job."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2016
"Everyone at your office is super friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"As always, pleasant and professional."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2016
"Love this place....everyone is very pleasant and friendly as soon as you walk in. Love all the smiling faces! They are always in schedule."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2016
"I liked that everything was ready when I got to the office and did not have to wait. Getting my braces on was pretty easy, it did not hurt too much. Everyone is very nice."

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2016
"I am happy with Dr. Crane and his staff. Kristina was very patient and answered all my questions. Everyone in the office is friendly and my appointment went very smoothly."

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2016
"I got my braces 6 years ago with Dr. Puntillo and his staff. I was so happy with my new smile that I'm now taking my granddaughter to have an awesome smile too :). She needed to have work sooner than expected being 8 years old, but I'm happy with the progress so far and Dr. Puntillo and his staff explain every step thoroughly and my granddaughter is very comfortable whenever she has a visit. Kristina is awesome and fast, which is a plus with an 8 year old :)."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2016
"It was a positive experience for me and my family. My parents and I understand the need."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2016
"As always....the appointment went smooth and quickly. We are always well informed of the progression and current treatment planning. The staff has always been AMAZING, well beyond outstanding. We are 200% glad we chose Puntollo and Crane for our orthodontist, and look forward to when our youngest daughte starts her orthodontic treatment."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1824

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com