Puntillo Crane Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Professional, experienced, outgoing, and dedicated to helping you - at Puntillo Orthodontics, we know what you look for in an orthodontist, and since 1994, we've been proud to serve our patients with the kind of orthodontic care that they expect and deserve.

Dr. Anthony Puntillo and Dr. Christopher Crane are dedicated to using the most advanced orthodontic techniques to help you achieve the beautiful smile you've always wanted. Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics is an Invisalign Provider and the only SureSmile practice in Northwest Indiana. Our team looks forward to caring for you throughout your orthodontic experience.

http://PuntilloOrtho.com 219 662-2264


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1731

"Had a great experience. A very cool, high-tech place. Staff was very nice and thoroughly explained my procedure."

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2014
"We were very impressed by the office and by how welcoming the doctors and staff were!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2016
"As always, such a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2016
"Everyoe was kind and good at their job."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2016
"Everyone at your office is super friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"As always, pleasant and professional."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2016
"Love this place....everyone is very pleasant and friendly as soon as you walk in. Love all the smiling faces! They are always in schedule."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2016
"I liked that everything was ready when I got to the office and did not have to wait. Getting my braces on was pretty easy, it did not hurt too much. Everyone is very nice."

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2016
"I am happy with Dr. Crane and his staff. Kristina was very patient and answered all my questions. Everyone in the office is friendly and my appointment went very smoothly."

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2016
"I got my braces 6 years ago with Dr. Puntillo and his staff. I was so happy with my new smile that I'm now taking my granddaughter to have an awesome smile too :). She needed to have work sooner than expected being 8 years old, but I'm happy with the progress so far and Dr. Puntillo and his staff explain every step thoroughly and my granddaughter is very comfortable whenever she has a visit. Kristina is awesome and fast, which is a plus with an 8 year old :)."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2016
"It was a positive experience for me and my family. My parents and I understand the need."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2016
"As always....the appointment went smooth and quickly. We are always well informed of the progression and current treatment planning. The staff has always been AMAZING, well beyond outstanding. We are 200% glad we chose Puntollo and Crane for our orthodontist, and look forward to when our youngest daughte starts her orthodontic treatment."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2016
"We already LOVE this office, and we haven't even gotten the braces on yet! Everyone is very friendly and helpful while making sure every one of your questions get answered."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2016
"Becky was wonderful. Her personality was great and she was able to answer any questions we had. She made us feel comfortable and at ease."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2016
"Thank you for always being so nice to me and
my mom. And thank you for having the video game to play
while I wait. You are the best!

RyLee Cibulskis
Age 7 ;)
"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2016
"We love Puntillo & Crane orthodontics. Appt was timely as usual and our son just got his braces off after phase 1 for a year. His teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2016
"Dr. Crane was so patient and understanding, letting our son take his time to be ready for someone to look in his mouth. We just LOVE coming here!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2016
"It is always it is always a pleasure coming to the office. Dr. Crane is always so kind and patient!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2016
"I love coming here. The dr and his staff are amazing
And always friendly.
"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2016
"My daughter really enjoys her visit to Puntillo and Crane. Dr. Puntillo is great with her and always is courteous when answering her questions about what is going on."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2016
"Everyone is always really nice to me and gentle with my teeth. Thanks for doing a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2016
"Dr. Puntillo was knowledgeable, kind and patient with my son's consultation, which was greatly appreciated! The entire staff here is absolutely fantastic; I would recommend P&C to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2016
"Friendly, upbeat and always without much of a wait. The entire staff really compliment each other and truly make each visit a positive experience."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"A pleasure as always! My daughter loves coming for her visits and cannot wait to get her full set of braces. The new technology they use is amazing, my daughter was thrilled at the alternative to impressions."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2016
"We absolutely love how incredibly nice everyone is at every office we go to. I am so glad I decided on bringing my daughter here!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"Everything went well."

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2016
"Great people. Caring and very helpful. Dr. Puntillo is great with his patients. Takes time to explain to parents. Never feel rushed."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2016
"Called in due to son complaining about broken permanent retainer. Stephanie called back right away and even got us in that evening. We went in and were there less than 30 minutes and were back out the door. Always a pleasure and highly recommended Orthodontic office. Thanks so much!

Violet Mika
"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2016
"Love how welcoming and patient the staff is with the kids!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2016
"Good experience getting braces off.mwas a little uncomfortable with the tounge thingy when they had to keep my mouth open to put on the permanent retainers. It was like digging into my gums under my tounge. But overall good."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2016
"Great service and attention to detail. I always feel so comfortable when I'm there."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2016
"Everyone is wonderful! The entire experience has been seamless. The staff is friendly and outgoing. The office has a very nice flow.

I am very impressed.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2016
"Gavin can't wait to come back and have his braces put on. He felt very comfortable and ALL his questions were answered. I as a parent felt very pleased and right at home while having our first visit of the office. Thanks to everyone at the office for making us feel welcomed and like we where a part of the group."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"I enjoyed my visit, and everyone was very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2016
"Everyone was so wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2016
"DR. PUNTILLO EXPLAINED WHAT HAD TRANSPIRED IN JACKSON'S MOUTH SINCE HIS LAST VISIT IN NOV.2015. JACKSON ASKED QUESTIONS AND BOTH MELISSA AND DR. PUNTILLO ACKNOWLEDGED HIM AND WERE VERY RESPONSIVE TO HIM. JACKSON WAS VERY PROUD TO HAVE RECEIVED POINTS FOR HIS REPORT CARD AND READING AWARD!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2016
"My son has autism and was anxious about having to do molds for a new retainer. He was so shocked with the new tech that the office has that uses a wand to make a 3-D image of his mouth. No holding trays of hardening goop in his mouth. This was one of the best visits we have had. I can never say enough good things about this office. The staff are so great at working with my son and I would highly recommend them to anyone but especially for children with sensory issues."

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Yesterday April 4th, I went into have a check up on my braces. Everyone was friendly and they greeted me with a hello and a smile. I did not wait long and it was quick and painless. I had 2 new brackets put on and it was very easy. I also tried 2 new colors on my braces. It went by very fast and I could not tell they were putting brackets on. They also let my sister watch because she has not seen braces or someone working on them. She even told her what she was doing as she did it. Also, she let me pick if I wanted a pattern with my brackets. I would rate it a 10/10 because nothing went wrong and nothing could have been better. :-)"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2016
"My son had his first consultation and he was so nervous. All the staff were very nice and helpful. The office was beautiful and very clean. They gave us a tour of the office and everyone greeted us. They explained everything to me in a way I could understand. My son was given a club card and was very eager to start earning point on it. I left out of there with no concerns or unanswered questions. The best part was I was able to complete all the forms online so when we got there everything was done and we didn't wait but a couple minutes till it was our turn."

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2016
"Always friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2016
"Every experience has been good so far there. This time I have to come back because my daughters retainer was adjusted and isn't fitting properly, it is falling out of place"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2016
"Drs. Puntillo and Crane, and their staff are just wonderful. I don't just think they care about my children, I KNOW they care about my children. THANK YOU!"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1731

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com