Puntillo Crane Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Professional, experienced, outgoing, and dedicated to helping you - at Puntillo Orthodontics, we know what you look for in an orthodontist, and since 1994, we've been proud to serve our patients with the kind of orthodontic care that they expect and deserve.

Dr. Anthony Puntillo and Dr. Christopher Crane are dedicated to using the most advanced orthodontic techniques to help you achieve the beautiful smile you've always wanted. Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics is an Invisalign Provider and the only SureSmile practice in Northwest Indiana. Our team looks forward to caring for you throughout your orthodontic experience.

http://PuntilloOrtho.com 219 662-2264


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1781

"Had a great experience. A very cool, high-tech place. Staff was very nice and thoroughly explained my procedure."

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2014
"I really love Dr. Puntillo and his staff. Great customer service is hard to come by and Robin is the epitome of that. Both her and Dr. Puntillo takes the time to thoroughly explain what is going on with your teeth and allow you to ask any questions that you see fit. The entire staff is pleasant which makes my ortho experience so enjoyable. Thank you all."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"Good, checkup was done in a reasonable amount of time."

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2016
"Great job. Teeth look wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2016
"Your office is top of the line. From the first impression walking in, to the last step walking out. Very accommodating and always informative, you make a great connection with the patient in their first visit. Left with no questions unanswered. With an important, and expensive, decision to make I feel comfortable and confident in using your practice."

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2016
"Great job. Teeth look wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2016
"I had a nice experience with Kristina. She was very gentle."

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2016
"Excellent help and staff always very nice and kind and funny. Also always let you know the procedure before you start."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016
"It was quick painless and I never had an issue with the orthodontist when I had to get my braces on or off. It was an amazing experience overall."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"Such a professional office. Extremely organized, and very thorough!"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"We are always greeted when we walk in, we never wait very long, every employee that works there is very courteous and helpful. The Doctors are very kind and helpful as well."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2016
"Warm cheerfull greeting as usual, even though running a few minutes behind schedule, quick appointment and always well informed. WE LOVE OUR ORTHO!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
"Wait time was minimal. My daughter was happy with her experience and is looking forward to having her orthodontic work complete with Dr. Puntillo."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"Our appt was at 7:30, got in @7:20, very quick!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"Puntillo & Crane Orthodontists are great with children and clients of all ages. I highly recommend them and have recommended them to others!"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2016
"Dr. Puntillo saw RyLee today, but let's rewind for a sec....he was greeted BY NAME right when we walked in ;) which I truly appreciate!! Thank you to the entire Puntillo/Crane STAFF! You are ALL amazing! Dr. Puntillo is FABULOUS with my little guy EVERY SINGLE TIME, they ALL are!! RyLee is 8yrs YOUNG & the entire staff treat him w such RESPECT; they speak WITH him, not TO or AT him, which I truly appreciate from the bottom of my heart! We have a LONG ROAD ahead of us on this ortho journey, and we are BLESSED to have PUNTILLO/CRANE on our side!
Thank you ALL so much! Keep up the GREAT work!! ;)
Sincerely,
RyLee & MoM ;)
"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2016
"Your customer service is always stellar at the crown point office! Not to mention very fast and efficient!! Thank you for caring for Marlana!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2016
"Thank you! Love the staff! Dr Crane & Miss Robin were GREAT....as usual!"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2016
"We were very impressed by the office and by how welcoming the doctors and staff were!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2016
"Always top notch service! Staff is always super friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2016
"As always, such a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2016
"Everyoe was kind and good at their job."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2016
"Everyone at your office is super friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"As always, pleasant and professional."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2016
"Love this place....everyone is very pleasant and friendly as soon as you walk in. Love all the smiling faces! They are always in schedule."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2016
"I liked that everything was ready when I got to the office and did not have to wait. Getting my braces on was pretty easy, it did not hurt too much. Everyone is very nice."

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2016
"I am happy with Dr. Crane and his staff. Kristina was very patient and answered all my questions. Everyone in the office is friendly and my appointment went very smoothly."

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2016
"I got my braces 6 years ago with Dr. Puntillo and his staff. I was so happy with my new smile that I'm now taking my granddaughter to have an awesome smile too :). She needed to have work sooner than expected being 8 years old, but I'm happy with the progress so far and Dr. Puntillo and his staff explain every step thoroughly and my granddaughter is very comfortable whenever she has a visit. Kristina is awesome and fast, which is a plus with an 8 year old :)."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2016
"It was a positive experience for me and my family. My parents and I understand the need."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2016
"As always....the appointment went smooth and quickly. We are always well informed of the progression and current treatment planning. The staff has always been AMAZING, well beyond outstanding. We are 200% glad we chose Puntollo and Crane for our orthodontist, and look forward to when our youngest daughte starts her orthodontic treatment."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2016
"We already LOVE this office, and we haven't even gotten the braces on yet! Everyone is very friendly and helpful while making sure every one of your questions get answered."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2016
"Becky was wonderful. Her personality was great and she was able to answer any questions we had. She made us feel comfortable and at ease."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2016
"Thank you for always being so nice to me and
my mom. And thank you for having the video game to play
while I wait. You are the best!

RyLee Cibulskis
Age 7 ;)
"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2016
"We love Puntillo & Crane orthodontics. Appt was timely as usual and our son just got his braces off after phase 1 for a year. His teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2016
"Dr. Crane was so patient and understanding, letting our son take his time to be ready for someone to look in his mouth. We just LOVE coming here!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2016
"It is always it is always a pleasure coming to the office. Dr. Crane is always so kind and patient!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2016
"I love coming here. The dr and his staff are amazing
And always friendly.
"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2016
"My daughter really enjoys her visit to Puntillo and Crane. Dr. Puntillo is great with her and always is courteous when answering her questions about what is going on."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2016
"Everyone is always really nice to me and gentle with my teeth. Thanks for doing a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2016
"Dr. Puntillo was knowledgeable, kind and patient with my son's consultation, which was greatly appreciated! The entire staff here is absolutely fantastic; I would recommend P&C to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2016
"Friendly, upbeat and always without much of a wait. The entire staff really compliment each other and truly make each visit a positive experience."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"A pleasure as always! My daughter loves coming for her visits and cannot wait to get her full set of braces. The new technology they use is amazing, my daughter was thrilled at the alternative to impressions."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1781

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com