Back to Our Home Page

Puntillo Crane Orthodontics Patient Reviews


Professional, experienced, outgoing, and dedicated to helping you - at Puntillo Orthodontics, we know what you look for in an orthodontist, and since 1994, we've been proud to serve our patients with the kind of orthodontic care that they expect and deserve.

Dr. Anthony Puntillo and Dr. Christopher Crane are dedicated to using the most advanced orthodontic techniques to help you achieve the beautiful smile you've always wanted. Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics is an Invisalign Provider and the only SureSmile practice in Northwest Indiana. Our team looks forward to caring for you throughout your orthodontic experience.

http://PuntilloOrtho.com 219 662-2264


Reviews 1 - 40 of 1162

Great service... " Great service "

- Barb?? L.
Review Verified on 6/4/2014

Had a great experience. A very cool... " Had a great experience. A very cool, high-tech place. Staff was very nice and thoroughly explained my procedure. "

- Michael H.
Review Verified on 6/3/2014

My ten year old son always feels co... " My ten year old son always feels comfortable and at ease with you guys. You guys do a great job with kids. Thank you. "

- McKinley V.
Review Verified on 3/24/2015

Today my son was fitted for his exp... " Today my son was fitted for his expander. I'm very happy with the time and care that you take with your patients. My son is actually pretty excited and can't wait until his next appointment. "

- Tracie B.
Review Verified on 3/19/2015

I called because my daughter was ha... " I called because my daughter was having pain in gums due to her space maintainer. You guys got her right in and removed it for her. Thank you so much for the quick response with making the appointment and taking care of the problem. You are the best and my daughter is no longer in pain!! "

- Tracie B.
Review Verified on 3/19/2015

I love the Puntillo points! Everyo... " I love the Puntillo points! Everyone is so nice. Free WiFi too! "

- Joel M.
Review Verified on 3/18/2015

I am so happy that my mom chose you... " I am so happy that my mom chose you guys for my braces. I was really nervous and scared, but you all are always so kind and gentle "

- Damia A.
Review Verified on 3/14/2015

We got there before our appointment... " We got there before our appointment time. We were seen and out within a half an hour. Everyone is very pleasant and helpful in the office. My son feels very comfortable in the office. "

- Stacy J.
Review Verified on 3/13/2015

Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics is ... " Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics is a great place for anyone looking to enhance their smile. I was referred to them by a friend and loved the office and people from day one. Everyone is so friendly and efficient at their work. I was also aware of the progress of my teeth each appointment and I am very happy with the end result. I never thought my teeth would look as good as they do. I feel even more confident when I smile now. I would recommend them to everyone! "

- Beth V.
Review Verified on 3/12/2015

Very helpful, concerned and informa... " Very helpful, concerned and informative. Took as much time as we needed, answered all of our questions thoroughly. Gave us different treatment options. "

- Tracy S.
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

Everyone at the office is always so... " Everyone at the office is always so friendly and helpful- Connor always comments on whoever sees him! "

- Jennifer M.
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

Front staff always greets with a sm... " Front staff always greets with a smile and a hello.
Appointments are always punctual. "

- Andrew S.
Review Verified on 3/6/2015

The quality of care and service is ... " The quality of care and service is excellent. My daughter is treated with tender loving care during each procedure. The staff is very kind and friendly, they help the uncomfortable process of getting and maintaining braces smooth. "

- Chandra F.
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

ALWAYS NICE PEOPLE AND ALWAYS GET M... " ALWAYS NICE PEOPLE AND ALWAYS GET MY DAUGHTER RIGHT IN WHEN SOMETHING IS LOOSE OR DAMAGED ON HER BRACES "

- JASMINE K.
Review Verified on 3/4/2015

Everytime we have an appointment it... " Everytime we have an appointment it's easy in, easy out! We never really have to wait and even though the staff gets right to work to complete the task at hand they are always super friendly. I never dread ortho appointments, they get the job done and get us back on our way right away. We always leave happy too...everyone there is so happy and it just wears off on us. :) "

- TINA K.
Review Verified on 3/3/2015

A wonderful group of people who sho... " A wonderful group of people who show that they care about their job. Easy to talk with and share concerns. "

- J S.
Review Verified on 2/26/2015

My teeth look sooooo awesome!! Pun... " My teeth look sooooo awesome!! Puntillo & Crane do a beautiful job and the staff are always soo friendly "

- Jack P.
Review Verified on 2/26/2015

I had such a great experience with ... " I had such a great experience with Puntillo & Crane. I had my braces on for 18 months and I couldn't be happier with my results. I love my new smile! "

- Megan M.
Review Verified on 2/24/2015

We just finished up!! What a great... " We just finished up!! What a great experience!! Such a welcome change to the experience we had previously with a different office. Not only do her teeth look great, working with the staff at this office has been such a breath of fresh air!! "

- Missi B.
Review Verified on 2/20/2015

This was my son's first appt, when ... " This was my son's first appt, when impressions were taken. Office staff was extremely friendly and explained things well. "

- Amy K.
Review Verified on 2/20/2015

We sat with Donna and discussed the... " We sat with Donna and discussed the next step for my youngest daughter. She was so patient and informative as she explained everything to us. My daughter is actually excited about "finally" being ready for her braces and is so thrilled about the rewards club. Having gone through Puntillo & Crane with our oldest daughter, we are excited for the results yet to come! "

- Jackie N.
Review Verified on 2/18/2015

The entire appointment was done in ... " The entire appointment was done in a professional and explanatory way. the staff were able to answer any questions and were very helpful. They were patient with the kids which allowed treatment discussion to be completely understood! "

- Karli K.
Review Verified on 2/18/2015

Staff was friendly as always. Brend... " Staff was friendly as always. Brenda is excited to get her braces. "

- tiffany J.
Review Verified on 2/17/2015

My daughter was a little nervous ab... " My daughter was a little nervous about getting her impressions done for braces. The staff was wonderful and professional. So happy I decided on Puntillo and Crane for our orthodontic care. I look forward to our experiences there. "

- Lisa D.
Review Verified on 2/17/2015

This is the one appointment I don't... " This is the one appointment I don't dread. Any other medical appointment has us waiting, what sometimes feels like an eternity, to be called. But that is never the case with your office. The entire staff is always so genuinely friendly and welcoming to every patient that enters through the door. And with every visit, I'm given an update on my son's progress. Keep up the excellent work! "

- Martha B.
Review Verified on 2/16/2015

Staff is always welcoming and frien... " Staff is always welcoming and friendly.
Dr. Puntillo rocks, I love my straight teeth and my smile! "

- Madison V.
Review Verified on 2/10/2015

Getting braces for the second time ... " Getting braces for the second time was made most enjoyable by the staff and doctors at Puntillo and Crane. They take time to explain everything and to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends and family. "

- Caroline F.
Review Verified on 2/7/2015

Everyone is so nice and patient. Th... " Everyone is so nice and patient. The points are fun to get. "

- Nicholas F.
Review Verified on 2/7/2015

Once again, fantastic service! I h... " Once again, fantastic service! I had to reschedule my son's initial appointment due to circumstances out of my control and the office was very accommodating to get him into one of the offices.

Nowadays, with schools breathing down parents backs about having children make appointments after school hours, my husband and I are very grateful for the later office hours so that our son would not miss his schooling. This, coming from an educators standpoint, is outstanding! If all doctors would do this, the medical world would be so much brighter!

Thank you everyone for making this visit a 10 star appointment! "

- Stacey P.
Review Verified on 2/4/2015

My son has been a patient for quite... " My son has been a patient for quite a while. We are doing a 2 phase process to correct all the problems he has. Everyone is always very accommodating when we are trying to schedule appointments around our busy work,school,and sports schedules, and very polite and understanding when I have had to reschedule. Both Dr.'s make sure my son understands what's going on in his treatment process. We are always in and out of the office in great time! All the staff we have come in contact with has been very friendly! The points system is a lot of fun for the patients. My son always remembers his shirt and badge to collect those points! Great place to go!! "

- Michelle M.
Review Verified on 1/30/2015

So thankful for the dedicated staff... " So thankful for the dedicated staff and doctors at Puntillo & Crane. We have been truly blessed throughout the past three years. Thankful for the doctors who put the best interest of the patient first instead of just putting them into a phase 1 and phase 2 plan. They truly do care for their patients. "

- Jill R.
Review Verified on 1/28/2015

My children never get upset coming ... " My children never get upset coming here. They love the staff and doctors, and it always amazes me how kind everyone is. Even though people say it might be a little more expensive than other offices, it is well worth every penny to be constantly treated with kindness! "

- Kristen S.
Review Verified on 1/27/2015

Thank you for taking the time to ma... " Thank you for taking the time to make Emily comfortable while she got her expander put on. She was very nervous and we are so appreciative that you took the time to explain everything to her. It was so nice to feel so taken care of by everyone that worked with Emily! "

- Emily E.
Review Verified on 1/24/2015

I was so excited to get my sure smi... " I was so excited to get my sure smile wires. The assistant who put them on was super nice. She was really good at explaining there were a lot of bends in the wires, so be sure to take my ibuprofen. BTW my little brother loves coming with to the appt because the office has an Xbox 360 and lots of books for him! "

- Chloe D.
Review Verified on 1/14/2015

Always a pleasure with Puntillo and... " Always a pleasure with Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics. My kids have always felt comfortable and never scared. No complaints and always our first choice! "

- Stephanie. (Nathan) S.
Review Verified on 1/13/2015

Everytime I go to Puntillo I am met... " Everytime I go to Puntillo I am met with friendliness. The receptionists are always very helpful and the assistants constantly make sure I am comfortable. I love going to Puntillo and will be sad after my last appointment. "

- Lily R.
Review Verified on 1/8/2015

Great place with awesome staff. Ev... " Great place with awesome staff. Everyone is always so nice. "

- Jacob O.
Review Verified on 1/6/2015

Fast friendly staff. Great experie... " Fast friendly staff. Great experience for me and my Grandpa. "

- Jacob K.
Review Verified on 1/6/2015

The staff is amazing! I love how t... " The staff is amazing! I love how they explain everything, give diagrams, work with me for payments and scheduling… To name a few. Keyra always talks about how warm they are when in contact with her. Really love the staff at the CP office! "

- Michelle H.
Review Verified on 12/31/2014

Another great visit. In and out wi... " Another great visit. In and out within 20 minutes. Thankful for a staff that is quick and doesn't make you wait forever to be seen. "

- Jill R.
Review Verified on 12/31/2014

Reviews 1 - 40 of 1162

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com