Back to Our Home Page

Puntillo Crane Orthodontics Patient Reviews


Professional, experienced, outgoing, and dedicated to helping you - at Puntillo Orthodontics, we know what you look for in an orthodontist, and since 1994, we've been proud to serve our patients with the kind of orthodontic care that they expect and deserve.

Dr. Anthony Puntillo and Dr. Christopher Crane are dedicated to using the most advanced orthodontic techniques to help you achieve the beautiful smile you've always wanted. Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics is an Invisalign Provider and the only SureSmile practice in Northwest Indiana. Our team looks forward to caring for you throughout your orthodontic experience.

http://PuntilloOrtho.com 219 662-2264


Reviews 1 - 40 of 1363

Had a great experience. A very cool... " Had a great experience. A very cool, high-tech place. Staff was very nice and thoroughly explained my procedure. "

- Michael H.
Review Verified on 6/3/2014

Every person I have come in contact... " Every person I have come in contact with has been very friendly and so so helpful. Even when I have a unconformable procedure and I'm sore, I know they care. My mom says that Puntillo's is on the higher end for expense but so is the quality and the workers and doctors. My sister also thinks Dr. Crane is cute. "

- Zachary W.
Review Verified on 8/21/2015

I love coming there! Im very happy ... " I love coming there! Im very happy with my new smile. My teeth look awesome. The staff is sooooooo nice every time I come in. "

- Kameron C.
Review Verified on 8/13/2015

10!!!!! Excellent patient care!!... " 10!!!!! Excellent patient care!! "

- Chrys K.
Review Verified on 8/11/2015

Another great visit! Professional ... " Another great visit! Professional and courteous! The office is always wiling to listen and help out AND work around our schedules, which is a blessing for students! "

- Stacey P.
Review Verified on 8/6/2015

Staff is always friendly and helpfu... " Staff is always friendly and helpful. Amelia loves the point system for the patients, and talks about how many she got at her last visit for days. WE ARE TRULY THANKFUL for such a wonderful place to have Amelia orthodontics experience with. "

- Amelia W.
Review Verified on 8/5/2015

She was very polite and answered al... " She was very polite and answered all of my questions about my expander and showed me how to clean it very well. "

- Tierney W.
Review Verified on 8/4/2015

Robin, Kimberly & Dr. Crane did an ... " Robin, Kimberly & Dr. Crane did an awesome job today putting the adjustor on my daughter, she is only 7 years old & was a little scared but they really put her at ease. It is our second visit & we are already in love with all the staff! "

- Stacy H.
Review Verified on 7/30/2015

Everyone was friendly, amazing and ... " Everyone was friendly, amazing and understanding of my dental issues and was willing to help rather than just worrying about selling another set of braces! I felt like a person rather than a number. "

- Katheryne F.
Review Verified on 7/29/2015

We called for an appointment on Mon... " We called for an appointment on Monday. Our appointment was at 5:10 PM. Hailey was seen and we were home at 5:07 PM. We were very happy!
Thanks,
Becky "

- Becky E.
Review Verified on 7/28/2015

I love the patience Dr. Puntillo an... " I love the patience Dr. Puntillo and his staff shows our daughter. She is 8 years old, anxious for braces and very talkative; they listen to every word and answers what they can. That kind of time and care is priceless! It makes her feel important too!
A BIG Thank You to everyone at the Schererville office!
The Bartley Family "

- Yvette B.
Review Verified on 7/28/2015

I have had my braces off for 6 mont... " I have had my braces off for 6 months now. I just recently went in for a follow up and the staff was great as usual. I couldn't be happier with the results. "

- Megan M.
Review Verified on 7/28/2015

After 5 years of retainer and prolo... " After 5 years of retainer and prolonging braces we are ready to start. Thankful for the dedicated staff that has worked so hard with my son in order to keep him from getting braces twice. Staff was very informative and let us know exactly what to expect when they put the braces on and the financial commitment behind the braces. They were willing to answer any questions my son or I had and were there to help with any concerns that we had. "

- Jill R.
Review Verified on 7/25/2015

The staff is always awesome! My son... " The staff is always awesome! My son loves that place! "

- Margarita S.
Review Verified on 7/24/2015

Jasmine is by far the best employee... " Jasmine is by far the best employee you have. She is an asset to your company.

Professional, kind, genuine and sweet.

Great Job, Great employee !!!!!!!!!!!!! "

- Lauren H.
Review Verified on 7/17/2015

As a new patient, we were welcomed ... " As a new patient, we were welcomed in and given a tour making us feel comfortable right away. Things were organized and moved quickly. We did not have to wait at all. Our 7 year old was comfortable being away from us. Things were explained very clearly. "

- Lisa S.
Review Verified on 7/17/2015

Met my expectations and the staff w... " Met my expectations and the staff was very friendly!!!!! "

- Brandi N.
Review Verified on 7/16/2015

I was nervous about my first visit,... " I was nervous about my first visit, but everyone was so nice & it was so easy! I am excited about earning points for prizes! "

- Tyler M.
Review Verified on 7/14/2015

My daughters, Jami and Lexi Pryde, ... " My daughters, Jami and Lexi Pryde, feel very comfortable with all the staff. Everyone is kind and professional. Kimberley was amazing with Lexi. She looks for her when she has her appointment. "

- Ann T.
Review Verified on 7/10/2015

Friendly, patient and knowledgeable... " Friendly, patient and knowledgeable staff, answers all your questions throughly. Both doctors and staff are in constant communication with each other so your appointment runs as smooth as possible. They truely are a team. "

- Vicki O.
Review Verified on 7/8/2015

You all did a great job! I am so ex... " You all did a great job! I am so excited to have my expander off and the rest of my braces on. You all are always friendly. Thank you "

- CJ D.
Review Verified on 7/7/2015

I had fun at the office. I was happ... " I had fun at the office. I was happy that Kimberly also liked Harry potter and that she called me Kay. Thank you for all the help. "

- Kayleigh R.
Review Verified on 7/2/2015

My experience at Puntillo and Crane... " My experience at Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics was great. It was great because everyone was nice, it was very easy to get my braces on and it didn't really hurt, I can see a big difference in my teeth in only three-four days. Thank you. "

- Lucia C.
Review Verified on 6/21/2015

Great experience! Maureen was very ... " Great experience! Maureen was very knowledgeable and made my daughter feel comfortable to be there. "

- Staci F.
Review Verified on 6/19/2015

Dr. crane is amazing. He explains e... " Dr. crane is amazing. He explains everything in detail and is very nice. The entire staff is nice and try to help as much as they can! "

- Jeffrey R.
Review Verified on 6/10/2015

My name is Lexus and I am 11. I am ... " My name is Lexus and I am 11. I am also very nervous when I come in to get my braces fixed. The staff always makes me feel better because they are so nice. The doctor's explain everything to me and do not get mad if I ask a lot of questions. I love this place!!!! "

- Lexus R.
Review Verified on 6/10/2015

Everyone is so helpful and friendly... " Everyone is so helpful and friendly. "

- Blake S.
Review Verified on 6/3/2015

Even though I thought that I would ... " Even though I thought that I would be getting told my braces would be coming off next appt. I still love going to Puntillo and Crane. My mom told me they want my teeth to be just perfect and to not rush. They are perfectionists just like her! "

- Chloe D.
Review Verified on 5/27/2015

Kara's visit on 5/26/2015 was very ... " Kara's visit on 5/26/2015 was very quick and efficient. The wait in the waiting room was under 10 minutes. Plus, the wait for the orthodontic's evaluation was less than 5 minutes once we were in a room. The whole visit went very smoothly. We really do appreciate your efficiency and organization. Thank you. "

- Kara R.
Review Verified on 5/27/2015

Every time I go in the staff is so ... " Every time I go in the staff is so nice! They make me feel very comfortable! "

- Jake O.
Review Verified on 5/27/2015

My daughter Brooke loves Puntillo! ... " My daughter Brooke loves Puntillo! Everyone is so friendly and have an excellent efficient office! "

- Christine T.
Review Verified on 5/26/2015

Everyone was very helpful and answe... " Everyone was very helpful and answered all of our questions. We feel very comfortable that our son is getting the best possible care. "

- Laurie E.
Review Verified on 5/22/2015

As usual, we had the most pleasant ... " As usual, we had the most pleasant and professional experience! Emily was great with Olivia and Stephanie was wonderful! This office is one of the most professional, warm and consistent businesses I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Thank you! "

- Jenn C.
Review Verified on 5/15/2015

I was very pleased to get a call fr... " I was very pleased to get a call from the Assistant to update me on my sons appointment! I was not able to take him, so his grandma took him. I received a call for an update on everything and to schedule his next appointment right away. That's great service!!! "

- Crystal S.
Review Verified on 5/12/2015

I recently dislodged by permanent r... " I recently dislodged by permanent retainer; was able to get an appointment right away; everything fixed quickly. Thanks. "

- Laura C.
Review Verified on 5/10/2015

I have really enjoyed going to P & ... " I have really enjoyed going to P & C for my orthodontic experience. You are greeted with friendly personality and the wait is always very short. I wouldn't have gone anywhere else and I am glad my mom chose for me to go here.
I went for Reglue of my lower wire. I was out in 15 min just like we were told on the phone. Thank you again P & C for such outstanding service and employees
Garret B(appt 4-27) "

- Garret B.
Review Verified on 5/5/2015

Great office! Friendly staff, comfo... " Great office! Friendly staff, comfortable surroundings, great communication and information on financials and procedures "

- Emily D.
Review Verified on 4/29/2015

My experience was awesome and the s... " My experience was awesome and the staff was great. Not to mention, I love my teeth! The patience and care given to me was one of a kind and top notch. Because of my experience my little brother is now a patient at Puntillo & Crane Orthodontics. When asked, I tell everyone who's responsible for my great smile - mom and Drs. Puntillo and Crane. "

- Joshua P.
Review Verified on 4/28/2015

got my braces off today and everyon... " got my braces off today and everyone was a great help "

- Alexandra L.
Review Verified on 4/28/2015

Dr. Puntillo is fantastic. We met w... " Dr. Puntillo is fantastic. We met with him last night for a consultation. He was very patient and answered every one of my questions. Not once did I feel rushed. I am very happy with the choice to use him as my daughters orthodontist. Becky was also fantastic working the financials with me. "

- Sandra K.
Review Verified on 4/21/2015

Reviews 1 - 40 of 1363

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com