Puntillo Crane Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Professional, experienced, outgoing, and dedicated to helping you - at Puntillo Orthodontics, we know what you look for in an orthodontist, and since 1994, we've been proud to serve our patients with the kind of orthodontic care that they expect and deserve.

Dr. Anthony Puntillo and Dr. Christopher Crane are dedicated to using the most advanced orthodontic techniques to help you achieve the beautiful smile you've always wanted. Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics is an Invisalign Provider and the only SureSmile practice in Northwest Indiana. Our team looks forward to caring for you throughout your orthodontic experience.

http://PuntilloOrtho.com 219 662-2264


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 2246

"We love them!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"The office staff is wonderful. My daughter was nervous about getting her palette expander removed but everyone there made an effort to put her at ease from the moment we walked in. Megan even took extra time to make sure her new braces weren’t poking into her gums. We are very happy we chose this practice for all our children’s orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
"Always a great experience when we go to Puntillo and Crane! Super helpful. Always nice! Dr Crane is very explanatory. #lovepuntilloandcrane"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2017
"The staff was all so friendly and having the video games in the waiting area was just what my son needed to pass the time while we waited for our appointment. The lobby is very inviting and customer friendly! Thanks for going the extra mile to provide excellent customer/patient care!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2017
"My teeth are beautiful. Dr. Puntillo did a fantastic job! His staff is great too. They are always friendly, helpful and very professional."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"This place is quick, kind, and very thorough. I have my braces off and now am on a retainer only a few days a week."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2017
"My daughter had an amazing transformation after her braces came off! She smiles and loves how beautiful look. As a parent, I was so elated how her teeth were corrected. The before and after pictures and x-rays were very emotional for me- in a good way! All the staff are so professional and friendly. I can't thank everyone enough for correcting my daughter's teeth, pallet, and jaw!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"Great appointment today...nearing the end of the treatment plan, and just in time to add a new patient to the list....we have the BEST Ortho ever!!. 110% satisfaction"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2017
"RyLee got his braces off ;)
It’s been exactly 2 years & this amazing kid has not complained once!
Thank you SO MUCH to the ENTIRE staff @ Puntillo & Crane! You are ALL equally AMAZING! Thank you for taking the time to answer ANY & ALL of my questions & concerns during this whole process! You are all truly appreciated!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"I hated my teeth and now cannot stop smiling about how amazing they turned out"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"They made my smile so beautiful. My overbite is now fixed so that I can smIle and not be shy."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"Great staff! Friendly and helpful!! Love Dr Puntillo"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2017
"Final appointment of phase one! Staff was great as usual!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
"The staff is amazing! They make you feel welcomed and not just another patient. They explain everything to your child as they go along. Very thankful."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"We have absolutely loved the experience with Puntillo and Crane. All of the staff is professional, kind and knowledgeable. Years ago when our oldest was in braces we used a different Dr and I can honestly say this experience was way better all the way around! Not only were they very thorough and friendly but they were also very clear on the process. In addition to that their technology is top notch and up to speed which gives them them an accelerated advantage! My oldest was in braces for almost 4 years!!! Where as, my son was only in for 14 months the improvement to his smile and confidence is PRICELESS! he actually enjoys visiting them! Very kid friendly and their incentive program is genius for kids of all ages! We will definitely return to Puntillo and Crane with the rest of our tribe as they come of age :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"I love the professionalism and inviting personalities that I love to encounter during every visit. The Doctors are outstanding. I feel at home ."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"The first time we've ever left a doctor's office that my son said was "epic"!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"I love coming to Puntillo and Crane. Amy and Dr. Crane make me feel comfortable, and I'm not scared at all to get my braces on thanks to them."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2017
"As soon as I checked in, the assistant came and took me back! I never have to wait in the waiting area, I always go right back to my chair and get my teeth worked on right away!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017
"Nicest people ever, great service, and my smile has never looked better."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"Had a great experience. A very cool, high-tech place. Staff was very nice and thoroughly explained my procedure."

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2014
"Everyone here is extremely professional and make you feel comfortable. Can’t wait to see my new smile in a few months."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2018
"These are the kindest most caring people ever!!!"
"As always, another fab appointment. While we are still awaiting baby teeth to fall out in order for braces to be installed, P & C are doing an awesome job keeping an eye on tooth movement! We truly appreciate their care and concern for our sons oral health!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"Great first impression,"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"I got my braces off today!! Very happy!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"Always a pleasant & knowledgable staff. Happy I choose Puntillo & Crane to begin our families journey in orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2018
"My children look forward to going to the orthodontist. If we have questions or concerns there is always someone willing to answer you. Thank you for your great service."

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2018
"You guys are the best. My three daughters have all had braces and now, (only because my son still has baby teeth"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2017
"Everyone is so nice here. Dr. Puntillo is so nice. And Stephanie is very nice and funny."

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017
"From the moment I walked in I received amazing care. I would recommend Puntillo and Crane to everyone and anyone that needs orthodontic work. I am loving my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2017
"We had a great first appointment yesterday!"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2017
"Super fast and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"We love this office and the staff here is great! So helpful and kind! Dr Crane is always so patient and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"Everyone was very friendly and great with my daughter!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"Hands down The best orthodontics place of business."

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2017
"Puntillo & Crane orthodontics is a wonderful place to get your braces. The staff are always professional and friendly making for easy going appointments. I’m glad I had such amazing people to help me out and give me a better smile! I would recommend this place 100%."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"I brought my 2 daughters in for a consultation for braces recently. I was SO impressed. The waiting room was clean and comfortable. They offered nice luxuries like coffee, tea and WiFi. The staff was welcoming and friendly. They could not have been more accommodating or attentive. They gave us a tour of their beautiful, clean facility and then we waited in a room where we were shown a video to better explain their services and offers. They took special care with both of my daughters and took pictures of their teeth as well as the Dr. personally examining each of them. They explained next steps and their orthodontic plan in a way that my daughter's and I were able to understand. They also worked with us on payment options. Since this consultation, I have had another appointment with the same wonderful experience. Their communication is great and they send confirmation texts and emails. They also have a "Puntillo Points" program to keep kids engaged and doing the right things to optimize results during treatment. My girls were both excited to gain points and receive gift cards. I have worked in sales for many years. I have honestly never had such a positive experience from start to finish. A+"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"We came for a consultation appointment. Everyone was so courteous and helpful. Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Looking forward to beautiful smile"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"Great staff! Dr. Puntillo did a great job explaining my son's xray and future possible treatment. In a time where there are doctors out there that are just treatment happy and wanting to get as much as money as possible, I am happy to stay Puntillo and Crane Ortho is not. There was no push to start additional treatment now. They were happy to wait more and see. Love these doctors and staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"The sand was gross but everyone was really nice to me"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2017
"Had a great visit! Looking forward to getting my braces on to make my smile perfect!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 2246

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com